• Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber Announces 2019 Board of Directors

The Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2019 Board of Directors. They are the leaders of the business community.

“We have a great Board and I’m looking forward to a new year”, said Marilyn Balcombe, GGCC President / CEO.

The board was inducted on last month. The ceremony was conducted by Charles Barkley, at the Hilton, 620 Perry Parkway, Gaithersburg.

As a board member, they are assuming considerable responsibility for the smooth functioning of the chamber board of directors and the efficient and effective operation of the organization. The Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber is a federation of business and professional people working together to build a healthy economy and to improve the quality of life in our community.

The 2018 GGCC Board of Directors:

Chair: Brittany Hilton, Hughes Network Systems, LLC

Chair Elect: Bruce Kanner, Cartridge on Wheels

Treasurer: Adam Cox, Hughes Network Systems, LLC

Vice Chairs:

Economic Development: Henry Bernstein, Scheer Partners, Inc.

Member Programs: Anita Anderson, Leadership Maryland

Young Professionals: PJ Horan, Mass Mutual Greater Washington

Member Services: Heather Madison, Peterson Companies

Legislative Affairs: Randy Scritchfield, Randy Scritchfield and Associates